The Sword Saint

Bosin may have lost bulk, but his strength had surely increased and he still towered over the sword saint. He had accepted Tellius had the right to give orders – and to appoint Hondo as his trainer. There was a mind there still.

The Sword Saint

THE EPIC CONCLUSION TO THE BESTSELLING EMPIRE OF SALT SERIES FROM MASTER STORYTELLER CONN IGGULDEN 'A master storyteller' Sunday Express ________ The news from the north is grim. An army is massing under the new king of Feal. They head towards Darien - city of the Twelve families - demanding allegiance, or war. Tellius, Speaker to the Council, knows this divided city will never stand against such a terrible foe. But Tellius has a plan. He will assemble a band of heroes. Men and women who once before aided Darien in her time of need. They will come if he calls. The army approaches. The trumpets of war sound. A great city holds its breath. And a desperate plan unfolds . . . Discover the first two instalments in the thrilling Empire of Salt series Darien and Shiang, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Game of Thrones. ________ 'Iggulden is in a class of his own' Daily Mirror 'One of our finest historical novelists' Daily Express

More Books:

The Sword Saint
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: C. F. Iggulden
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-08-08 - Publisher: Penguin UK

THE EPIC CONCLUSION TO THE BESTSELLING EMPIRE OF SALT SERIES FROM MASTER STORYTELLER CONN IGGULDEN 'A master storyteller' Sunday Express ________ The news from the north is grim. An army is massing under the new king of Feal. They head towards Darien - city of the Twelve families - demanding
Legend of Solitary Dream
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Ruo LiuMeng
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-06-02 - Publisher: Funstory

He had been living in the dream for a thousand years. He had come out of a dark forest called Death's End, so how could he, who knew nothing about this world, walk from an ignorant youth to the peak of the world? What exactly happened in the middle?
Eternal Demon Sovereign
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Ling ChenShiYiDian
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08-14 - Publisher: Funstory

The Six Realms. Three Thousand Worlds. The gates of hell were opened, and the Underworld suffered an endless calamity. The eighteen levels of hell were all destroyed, and countless ghosts and deities perished. In the Underworld, a mysterious red light and an ordinary person without a trace clashed. During this
A Martial Odyssey
Language: en
Pages: 660
Authors: Edmund Shen
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-04 - Publisher: Lulu.com

Synopsis ""It is said that when a martial exponent reached the highest state of divinity of their arts, they be able to transcend into Celestials, overcoming the limitation of life and death. And as Celestials, they have to overcome seven celestial divinity, Genesis, Enlighten, Emotion, Transverse, Seventh Sense, Crisis and
Invincible Sword Tao
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Yu Fei
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-01 - Publisher: Funstory

On the Divine Martial Continent, the strong were respected. The youth Xiao Yun had obtained the mysterious sword embryo, cultivated the supreme sword dao, refined the invincible sword technique, and battled against the heaven's pride of tens of thousands of clans without being defeated! Seven feet of sword qi filled