4 Ryan Lock Thrillers The Innocent Fire Point Budapest 48 Second Chance

His face was planted in the snow. The coed next to him screamed. Everyone else in the line started looking around, startled and unsure of what had just happened. 76 AS A SECOND SHOT RANG OUT , Lock powered.

4 Ryan Lock Thrillers  The Innocent  Fire Point  Budapest 48  Second Chance

Follow military veterans Ryan Lock and Ty Johnson as they confront a dark conspiracy in a remote college town (THE INNOCENT), hunt down a cult-like group snatching young women from the streets of Los Angeles (FIRE POINT), broker a kidnap deal in Hungary (BUDAPEST/48), and help a desperate father save his only child from an abusive school for teens (THE EDGE OF ALONE). Over a thousand pages of action-packed, heart-pounding suspense. Please note that you can read each book as a standalone novel without having read the other titles in the series. 'This series is ace. There are deservedly strong Lee Child comparisons as the author is also a Brit, his novels US-based, his character appealing, and his publisher the same' Sarah Broadhurst, Bookseller 'This is a writer, and a hero, to watch' Geoffrey Wansell, Daily Mail 'Black's style is supremely slick' Jeremy Jehu, Daily Telegraph 'The pace of Lee Child, and the heart of Harlan Coben' ? Joseph Finder, New York Times Bestseller (Paranoia, Buried Secrets) 'The heir apparent to Lee Child' ? Ken Bruen, internationally bestselling author of The Guards 'Ryan Lock is a protagonist tough enough to take on the Jacks of this world (that's Bauer and Reacher)' Russel McLean 'Black's star just keeps on rising' Evening Telegraph A series for fans of Vince Flynn, Jack Reacher, Brad Thor, James Patterson, Lee Child, Alex Cross, Nelson DeMille, David Baldacci, John Sandford, Harlan Coben, Robert Crais, Mark Greaney, Tom Clancy, Gregg Hurwitz, Dan Brown, John Grisham, Simon Kernick, Joseph Finder.

More Books:

Second Shot with #76
Language: en
Pages: 260
Authors: Piper Rayne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-04-19 - Publisher: Piper Rayne, Inc.

My mom always said you don’t get a second shot at making a first impression. I’ve remembered that my entire career. Especially since I’m one of the few black men who play professional hockey. I’m calculated and respectful in the way I speak to my coaches, the owners, and the
My Unexpected Surprise
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Piper Rayne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-12-14 - Publisher: Piper Rayne, Inc.

I never thought of myself as dad material. Until my one-night stand showed up in my small Alaskan town five months pregnant. But I don’t shy away from responsibility. First, because I’m a Greene and not to boast but we’re kind of a big deal in Sunrise Bay. Second, I’m
A Greene Family Vacation
Language: en
Pages: 150
Authors: Piper Rayne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-05-10 - Publisher: Piper Rayne, Inc.

Greene Family Vacation Itinerary… Ticket holders: 17 adults. 5 children. Departs from Anchorage, Alaska Arrives in Maui, Hawaii Reports of arguing with the TSA’s at the airport, three drunk grandmas, siblings fighting, a tooth fairy, two celebrities, one sunburned redhead, a wild blonde running the halls and one unexpected layover
Lessons from a One-Night Stand
Language: en
Pages: 321
Authors: Piper Rayne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-11-14 - Publisher: Piper Rayne, Inc.

"Funny. Swoon worthy. Heartwarming. An unforgettable story and an incredible start to the series! A new favorite!" - Devney Perry, USA Today Bestselling Author If you’re a guy like me, and you find yourself having banged your sexy new boss—the school principal—in the back of your Jeep one drunken night,
Operation Bailey Birthday
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Piper Rayne
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-11-17 - Publisher: Piper Rayne, Inc.

LAKE STARLIGHT BUZZ WHEEL PRESS RELEASE: Rumor around town is a certain matriarch of the Bailey family is having a BIG BIRTHDAY! It’s even spurred a few of the Bailey kids to return home to celebrate with their beloved great-grandmother, Dori. In fact, now that there are twenty-six Bailey great-grandchildren