Marrying Winterborne

Marrying Winterborne

WINNER OF THE ROMANTIC TIMES BOOK OF THE YEAR AWARD New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas returns with the second dazzling romance in the Ravenels series - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James. In her stunning novel, one of the realm's most powerful men meets his match - in his lovely, innocent new wife. 'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLean A ruthless tycoon . . . Savage ambition has brought common-born Rhys Winterborne vast wealth and success. In business and beyond, Rhys gets exactly what he wants. And from the moment he meets the shy, aristocratic Lady Helen Ravenel, he is determined to possess her. If he must take her virtue to ensure she marries him, so much the better . . . A sheltered beauty . . . Helen has had little contact with the glittering, cynical world of London society. Yet Rhys's determined seduction awakens an intense mutual passion. Helen's gentle upbringing belies a stubborn conviction that only she can tame her unruly husband. As Rhys's enemies conspire against them, Helen must trust him with her darkest secret. The risks are unthinkable . . . the reward, a lifetime of incomparable bliss. And it all begins with . . . Marrying Winterborne. 'Kleypas can make you laugh and cry - on the same page' Julia Quinn The Ravenels: Cold-Hearted Rake Marrying Winterborne Devil in Spring Hello Stranger Devil's Daughter Chasing Cassandra Praise for Lisa Kleypas: 'Intricately and elegantly crafted, intensely romantic . . . from a not-to-be-missed romance author' Kirkus Reviews 'Witty, often hilarious, and delightfully passionate, this compelling, thrill-laced Victorian romance is another superb series entry' Library Journal, starred review 'Readers are introduced to the unforgettable characters and their original personalities through a delightful storyline peppered with sharp repartee and steamy sensuality' RT Book Reviews (top pick) 'Is it possible to give a book 6 stars? . . . [This] story has all of the forbidden romance, witty banter, and sigh-inducing declarations of love that you deserve' That's Normal

More Books:

Marrying Winterborne
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Lisa Kleypas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-31 - Publisher: Hachette UK

WINNER OF THE ROMANTIC TIMES BOOK OF THE YEAR AWARD New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas returns with the second dazzling romance in the Ravenels series - perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James. In her stunning novel, one of the realm's most powerful men
Always Practice Safe Hex
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Juliette Cross
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-05-24 - Publisher: Juliette Cross

There's a reason no one messes with a grim... Livvy Savoie is a people person. Not only does she have the magical gift of persuasion, but her natural charisma charms everyone she meets. She hasn’t met a person she didn’t like. Until her annoyingly brilliant competitor walks through the door.
Historical Romance: Pengantin Winterborne (Marrying Winterborne)
Language: id
Pages: 528
Authors: Lisa Kleypas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-04-17 - Publisher: Gramedia Pustaka Utama

Ambisi mengantar pria biasa Rhys Winterborne pada kekayaan dan kesuksesan. Dalam bisnis dan kehidupan pribadi, Rhys selalu mendapatkan apa yang ia inginkan. Pada momen ia bertemu Lady Helen Ravenel yang pemalu dan berasal dari kalangan bangsawan, Rhys juga bertekad memiliki wanita itu. Apa pun caranya.... Dunia masyarakat London yang sinis
Devil in Spring
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Lisa Kleypas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-02-21 - Publisher: Hachette UK

New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas delivers the unforgettable tale of a strong-willed beauty who encounters her match in one of London's most notorious-yet irresistible-rakes . . . perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James. 'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLean An eccentric wallflower
Devil's Daughter
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Lisa Kleypas
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-19 - Publisher: Hachette UK

New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas delivers a scintillating tale of a beautiful young widow who finds passion with the one man she shouldn't . . . perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James. 'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLean Although beautiful young widow