I ll Always Love You

“Yes. I will marry you. I love you too; I'll love you always.” “And I'll always love you.” Rising, he drew her into his arms and kissed her. Once again, their passion flared. “Now we need to find a way to bring our marriage about.

I ll Always Love You

The USA Today–bestselling Regency romance series continues with this novella as a lady new to the social scene plots her way to the man of her dreams. Gerald, Earl Elliott, has finally decided to marry. Unfortunately, he seems only to fall for a lady once she is engaged to another. When his close friend, the Duke of Rothwell, asks him to look out for his sister, Lady Lucinda Hughlot, during her first London Season, Gerald is happy to oblige. After all, it will put him even more conveniently in the way of eligible ladies. Yet he’s completely oblivious to Lucinda’s growing attraction to him… Lucinda is thrilled to finally be having her Season. Her mother would be thrilled as well, except for the scandal the late duke caused before his death. To avoid gossip, the dowager duchess has decided an arranged match will cover her chaperoning duties. Lucinda, however, is far from pleased with her mother’s choice of the Marquis of Quorndon—especially with her heart set on Lord Elliott. There is only one solution: Lucinda will find a lady for Quorndon. Then she will convince Lord Elliott of their love—and together they will convince her mother. All it will require are good theatrical skills—and a very genuine kiss… Praise for Ella Quinn’s The Marquis and I “Romance builds in this satisfying, memorable read, perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes and Tessa Dare.”—Booklist “A surprising Regency romance that combines intelligence and intrigue for satisfying results.”—Kirkus Reviews “Full of payoffs for longtime readers while welcoming the new.”—Publishers Weekly Praise for Ella Quinn’s The Marquis and I

More Books:

I'll Always Love You
Language: en
Pages: 112
Authors: Ella Quinn
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-11-27 - Publisher: Zebra Books

The USA Today–bestselling Regency romance series continues with this novella as a lady new to the social scene plots her way to the man of her dreams. Gerald, Earl Elliott, has finally decided to marry. Unfortunately, he seems only to fall for a lady once she is engaged to another.
I'll Always Love You
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Hans Wilhelm
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-03-25 - Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers

A gentle and moving story about losing a friend, and the importance of always expressing your love. Elfie the dachshund is the best dog anyone could every ask for. Every day, she and her owner explore and play together. And every night, her owner tells her "I'll always love you."
Kumquat May, I'll Always Love You
Language: en
Pages: 205
Authors: Cynthia D. Grant
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-08-04 - Publisher: Open Road Media

Abandoned by her mother, Olivia Greene decides to take care of herself—if only she can keep it a secret Life’s been strange for Olivia Greene ever since her mother, Luna Lee, went to the store for margarine and never came back. Afraid of being sent to live with her terrible
I'll Always Love You No Matter What
Language: en
Pages: 30
Authors: Lynette Greenfield
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-08-19 - Publisher: Lulu.com

Jaxon sees the world differently and loves to questions things that matter to him the most. Join Jaxon as he finds out what love means. This beautifully illustrated introduction to Autism celebrates the special characteristics of children on the spectrum.
I Will Always Love You
Language: en
Pages: 120
Authors: Kathryn Shay
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-10-09 - Publisher: Ocean View Books

The Gentileschi Sisters are daughters of a king, princesses who come to the U.S. to pursue their careers and fall in love with seemingly unsuitable men. Seriously? Alexandra Marcello Gentileschi thinks when she’s contacted by one of the biggest publishers in New York City. The man actually wants to buy