Hard Cold Winter

When an old crony of Van Shaw's late grandfather calls in a favor, he embarks on a journey deep into the remote forest of the Olympic Mountains in search of a missing girl tied to his own criminal past.

Hard Cold Winter

When an old crony of Van Shaw's late grandfather calls in a favor, he embarks on a journey deep into the remote forest of the Olympic Mountains in search of a missing girl tied to his own criminal past. Discovering a brutal murder scene, Van finds himself caught between a billionaire businessman on the one side and vicious gangsters on the other. In an attempt to survive Van will have to face some of the toughest questions of his life, not least over his relationship with his iron willed girlfriend, Luce. But with the clock ticking, a desperate Van may just need every ally he can get, especially as someone prepares to unleash a firestorm on Seattle that could burn them all to ashes.

More Books:

Hard Cold Winter
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Glen Erik Hamilton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-04-05 - Publisher: Faber & Faber

When an old crony of Van Shaw's late grandfather calls in a favor, he embarks on a journey deep into the remote forest of the Olympic Mountains in search of a missing girl tied to his own criminal past. Discovering a brutal murder scene, Van finds himself caught between a
Hard Cold Winter
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Glen Erik Hamilton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-03-08 - Publisher: William Morrow

Former Army Ranger and thief Van Shaw is thrust into danger as lethal and unpredictable as the war he left behind in this emotionally powerful and gritty follow up to the acclaimed Past Crimes. When an old crony of Van Shaw’s late grandfather calls in a favor, the recently-discharged Ranger
Every Day Above Ground
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Glen Erik Hamilton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-08-01 - Publisher: Faber & Faber

From the multiple prize-winning author of Past Crimes Former Army Ranger Van Shaw is recently single, out of money, and struggling to keep on the straight and narrow. So when an old contact, Mick O'Hassan, shows up on his doorstep, fresh out of prison and claiming to know the whereabouts
Mercy River
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Glen Erik Hamilton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-04-02 - Publisher: Faber & Faber

'Jack Reacher may just have a fresh rival.' Daily Mail 'Put Mercy River in the So Damn Good column ... I couldn't put it down.' MEG GARDINER When Van Shaw receives a distress call from his fellow Afghan War veteran, Leo Pak, he has to leave the urban hazards of
Past Crimes
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Glen Erik Hamilton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-03-03 - Publisher: Faber & Faber

Come home, if you can... For fans of LEE CHILD's Jack Reacher and DENNIS LEHANE's Kenzie and Gennaro, an unputdownable series debut, from a thrilling new voice in American crime writing 'A zipline ride of a thriller, plummeting through the back alleys of Seattle ... Hamilton has crafted a compelling