Grave Dance

The media had a tendency to portray grave witches as creepy goths hanging out in cemeteries. While it was true that I tended to do most of my work in cemeteries, I certainly didn't enjoy hanging out in them. There weretoo manybodies ...

Grave Dance

The second book in the Alex Craft urban fantasy series about a Grave Witch who can talk to the dead. Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Cassandra Clare. "Memories hid in every cell of the body. Memories that my grave magic could unlock and give shape as a shade. Of course, that depended on having enough of the body at my disposal for my magic to fill in the gaps." After a month spent recovering from a vicious fight with a sorcerer, Grave Witch Alex Craft is ready to get back to solving murders by raising the dead. With her love life in turmoil thanks to the disappearance of FBI agent Falin Andrews and Death's shocking 'L word' confession, Alex is eager for the distractions of work. But her new case turns out to be more of a challenge than she was expecting. The police hire Alex to consult on a particularly strange investigation in a nature preserve. The strange part? There are no bodies, just leftover pieces. With a probable serial killer on the loose and no way to raise a shade without a body, Alex will have to rely solely on her ability to sense the grave to lead her to the dead. But with the strain of overusing her magic, this might be the last case Alex ever solves . . . **BOOK FIVE IN THE ALEX CRAFT SERIES, GRAVE RANSOM, IS OUT NOW!**

More Books:

Grave Dance
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Kalayna Price
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-02-02 - Publisher: Penguin UK

The second book in the Alex Craft urban fantasy series about a Grave Witch who can talk to the dead. Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Cassandra Clare. "Memories hid in every cell of the body. Memories that my grave magic could unlock and give shape as a shade.
Grave Ransom
Language: en
Pages: 420
Authors: Kalayna Price
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-01 - Publisher: Penguin UK

**THE BRAND-NEW BOOK IN THE HIT URBAN FANTASY SERIES - PERFECT FOR FANS OF CASSANDRA CLARE AND CHARLAINE HARRIS** The Grave Witch is about to find herself face-to-face with the walking dead . . . Grave witch Alex Craft is no stranger to the dead talking. She raises shades, works
Grave Destiny
Language: en
Pages: 420
Authors: Kalayna Price
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-07 - Publisher: Penguin UK

**Pre-order now: Alex Craft returns in a thrilling new paranormal romance from bestselling author Kalayna Price**
Grave War
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Kalayna Price
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-11-24 - Publisher: Penguin

Grave witch Alex Craft is getting pulled back into deadly fae politics in the thrilling new novel in the USA Today bestselling series. Grave witch Alex Craft has forged an uneasy truce with the world of Faerie, but she's still been trying to maintain at least some semblance of a
The Boston Composers Project
Language: en
Pages: 775
Authors: Boston Area Music Libraries Staff, Linda Solow, Boston Area Music Libraries, The Boston Area Libraries
Categories: Music
Type: BOOK - Published: 1983 - Publisher: MIT Press

The bibliography lists nearly 5,000 compositions by 200 composers of jazz and "art" music, indicating where scores or realizations can be purchased, rented, or borrowed, and which Boston area libraries have them in their collections.