4 Ryan Lock Thrillers The Innocent Fire Point Budapest 48 Second Chance

Sean Black. 4 RYAN LOCK CRIME THRILLERS: THE INNOCENT; FIRE POINT; BUDAPEST/48; THE EDGE OF ALONE RYAN LOCK & TY JOHNSON BOXSET BOOK 2 SEAN BLACK SBD CONTENTS Praise for the Ryan Lock Series About This Bundle Front Cover.

4 Ryan Lock Thrillers  The Innocent  Fire Point  Budapest 48  Second Chance

Follow military veterans Ryan Lock and Ty Johnson as they confront a dark conspiracy in a remote college town (THE INNOCENT), hunt down a cult-like group snatching young women from the streets of Los Angeles (FIRE POINT), broker a kidnap deal in Hungary (BUDAPEST/48), and help a desperate father save his only child from an abusive school for teens (THE EDGE OF ALONE). Over a thousand pages of action-packed, heart-pounding suspense. Please note that you can read each book as a standalone novel without having read the other titles in the series. 'This series is ace. There are deservedly strong Lee Child comparisons as the author is also a Brit, his novels US-based, his character appealing, and his publisher the same' Sarah Broadhurst, Bookseller 'This is a writer, and a hero, to watch' Geoffrey Wansell, Daily Mail 'Black's style is supremely slick' Jeremy Jehu, Daily Telegraph 'The pace of Lee Child, and the heart of Harlan Coben' ? Joseph Finder, New York Times Bestseller (Paranoia, Buried Secrets) 'The heir apparent to Lee Child' ? Ken Bruen, internationally bestselling author of The Guards 'Ryan Lock is a protagonist tough enough to take on the Jacks of this world (that's Bauer and Reacher)' Russel McLean 'Black's star just keeps on rising' Evening Telegraph A series for fans of Vince Flynn, Jack Reacher, Brad Thor, James Patterson, Lee Child, Alex Cross, Nelson DeMille, David Baldacci, John Sandford, Harlan Coben, Robert Crais, Mark Greaney, Tom Clancy, Gregg Hurwitz, Dan Brown, John Grisham, Simon Kernick, Joseph Finder.

More Books:

4 Ryan Lock Thrillers: The Innocent; Fire Point; Budapest/48; Second Chance
Language: en
Pages: 1150
Authors: Sean Black
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-08 - Publisher: Sean Black Digital

Follow military veterans Ryan Lock and Ty Johnson as they confront a dark conspiracy in a remote college town (THE INNOCENT), hunt down a cult-like group snatching young women from the streets of Los Angeles (FIRE POINT), broker a kidnap deal in Hungary (BUDAPEST/48), and help a desperate father save
Post: The First Byron Tibor Novel
Language: en
Pages: 380
Authors: Sean Black
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-07 - Publisher: Sean Black Digital

Nominated for the International Thriller Writers' Award. POST - THE WAR IS COMING HOME Exhausted by years of combat, and haunted by the ghosts of his past, nothing is going to stop special forces veteran Byron Tibor returning home to the woman he loves. But is Byron who he appears
Fire Point - Ryan Lock #6
Language: en
Pages: 380
Authors: Sean Black
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-03-07 - Publisher: Sean Black Digital

Military veterans Ryan Lock and Ty Johnson are in Los Angeles and on the trail of an unlikely cult who are planning on taking their message to the world in the most devastating fashion imaginable. "This series is ace. There are deservedly strong Lee Child comparisons as the author is
Second Chance
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Sean Black
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-06-24 - Publisher: Sean Black Digital

Books about Second Chance
Lock & Load: A Ryan Lock Story
Language: en
Pages: 75
Authors: Sean Black
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-11 - Publisher: Sean Black Digital

Fresh from a stint undercover in Pelican Bay Supermax prison in Northern California, close protection operative Ryan Lock and his business partner, Ty Johnson, are in Los Angeles, tasked with protecting a young Hollywood actress from an abusive movie star boyfriend who refuses to accept that their relationship is over.